Job ID: 9020

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: North West London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 25 May 2024

End Date: 31 Aug 2024

Job Description: Small animal branch practice in Uxbridge in need of cover for the following dates:
Saturday 25/05/2024 9am-12pm/1.30-5pm (Uxbridge/Hayes)
Friday 31/05/2024 9am-7pm
Saturday 01/06/2024 9am-12pm/1.30-5pm (Uxbridge/Hayes)
Monday 10/06/2024 9am-7pm
Thursday 13/06/2024 9am-7pm
Saturday 13/07/2024 9am-12pm/1.30-5pm (Uxbridge/Hayes)
Thursday 18/07/2024 9am-7pm
Saturday 27/07/2024 9am-12pm/1.30-5pm (Uxbridge/Hayes)
Saturday 03/08/2024 9am-12pm/1.30-5pm (Uxbridge/Hayes)
Saturday 10/08/2024 9am-12pm/1.30-5pm (Uxbridge/Hayes)
Saturday 24/08/2024 9am-12pm/1.30-5pm (Uxbridge/Hayes)
Friday 30/08/2024 9am-7pm
Saturday 31/08/2024 9am-12pm/1.30-5pm (Uxbridge/Hayes)
Accommodation potentially available
All payment methods accepted

Apply Now!