Job ID: 13622

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South East

County: Essex

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 22 Jul 2024

End Date: 27 Dec 2024

Job Description: Sole charge small animal practice in Chafford Hundred in need of cover for the following:
Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July
Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August
Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August
Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August
Monday 28th October - Wednesday 30th October
Monday 23rd December
Tuesday 24th December
Friday 27th December
Shift times 9am - 7pm
No accommodation available
Ltd Company / Sole Trader / Umbrella

Apply Now!