Job ID: 13431

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: South East

County: Kent

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 6 Jun 2024

End Date: 15 Nov 2024

Job Description: Small animal practice in Gravesend in need of cover for the following:
Thursday 6th June
Monday 24th June - Friday 28th June
Tuesday 2nd July
Wednesday 10th July
Thursday 11th July
Monday 16th September - Friday 20th September
Thursday 14th November
Friday 15th November
Shift times 9am - 6pm
No accommodation available
Ltd Company / Sole Trader / Umbrella

Apply Now!