Job ID: 13373

Job Title: Small Animal Vet Locum

Region: London

County: North West London

Profession: Veterinary Surgeon

Category: Small Animal

Position: Locum

Start Date: 21 Jun 2024

End Date: 31 Aug 2024

Job Description: Sole charge small animal branch practice in Harrow Weald in need of cover for the following:
Friday 21st June
Saturday 22nd June
Monday 24th June - Friday 28th June (excluding Thursday)
Monday 1st July
Friday 5th July
Saturday 6th July
Monday 15th July
Saturday 20th July
Saturday 27th July
Monday 29th July - Saturday 3rd August (excluding Thursday)
Monday 5th August
Tuesday 6th August
Friday 9th August
Saturday 10th August
Monday 12th August
Tuesday 13th August
Friday 16th August
Saturday 17th August
Friday 23rd August
Saturday 24th August
Tuesday 27th August -Saturday 31st August (excluding Thursday)
Weekday shifts are 9am - 7pm
Saturday are split site, Harrow Weald 9am - 12pm / Wembley 1pm - 4pm
Accommodation potentially available
All payment methods accepted

Apply Now!